Hanging Rock - Edinburgh Poster Distribution. Live Music, Event & Club Listings














Edinburgh
Live Music
Listings

....................
Friday 18th January
The Zangwills 
& 32 Tens
@ Sneaky Pete's
....................
Tuesday 22nd January
Start To End presents:
Van Morrison - Astral Weeks
@ Summerhall
.....................
Friday 25th January
Ramin Karimloo
@ The Queen's Hall
....................
Sunday 27th January
Amy Helm
@ The Voodoo Rooms
......................
Friday 1st February
Fresh Produce presents:
@ Sneaky Pete's
.......................
Saturday 2nd February
Gaelforce Dance
@ The Corn Exchange
....................
Saturday 2nd February
Kazabian
@ La Belle Angele
....................
Tuesday 5th February
Homeboy Sandman & Edan
@ The Bongo Club
.....................
Thursday 7th February
The Vryll Society
@ Sneaky Pete's
.....................
Saturday 9th February
Vida
@ The Liquid Room
....................
Friday 15th February
The Cureheads &
Siouxsie & The Budgies
@ La Belle Angele
...................
Saturday 16th February
Colours Classical
@ Usher Hall
....................
Monday 25th February
Sean McGowan
@ Sneaky Pete's
.....................
Sunday 10th March
Jack Lukeman
@ The Voodoo Rooms
....................
Friday 12th April
Nathan Carter
@ The Corn Exchange
......................
Friday 26th April
Eddi Reader
@ The Festival Theatre
.....................
Saturday May 11th
Mockness Edinburgh
@ The Corn Exchange
......................
 
 



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint