-



Edinburgh
Live Music
Listings

................
Saturday 23rd September
SNJO:
In The Spirit Of Django
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Sunday 24th September
Siobhan Wilson
@ The Voodoo Rooms
................
Friday 29th September
The Blueswater Presents:
Logan's Close &
Melisa Kelly
@ La Belle Angele
...............
Saturday 30th September
Sam Brookes
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Sunday 1st October
Dead Pretties
@ Sneaky Pete's
...............
Tuesday 3rd October
The Pretenders
@ Usher Hall
.................
Tuesday 3rd October
Ducktails
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Wednesday 4th October
Baby In Vain
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Saturday 7th October
The Alarm
@ The Liquid Room
.................
Monday 9th October
Slotface
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Tuesday 10th October
Shame
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Wednesday 11th October
Frank Iero & The Patience
@ La Belle Angele
................
Wednesday 11th October
Nick Mulvey
@ The Liquid Room
...............
Thursday 12th October
Amber Run
@ The Liquid Room
................
Friday 13th October
Downtown Boys
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Sunday 15th October
Justin Currie
& The Pallbearers
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Monday 16th October
Jive Talkin'
@ The Queen's Hall
.................
Monday 16th October
John Smith
@ The Caves
..................
Tuesday 17th October
Diet Cig
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Wednesday 18th October
Low Chimes
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Thursday 19th October
Bootleg Blondie
@ The Caves
................
Saturday 21st October
Ute Lemper:
Last Tango In Berlin - 
The Best Of Ute
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Sunday 22nd October
Night Music presents:
Daedelus Live
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Tuesday 24th October
Gov't Mule
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Saturday 28th October
Be Charlotte
@ The Mash House
................
Saturday 28th October
Elaine Paige
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Thursday 2nd November
Alison Moyet
@ Usher Hall
................
Friday 3rd November
Bad Name
@ The Voodoo Rooms
................
Saturday 4th November
Picture This
@ The Liquid Room
...............
Monday 6th November
Kagoule 
@ Sneaky Pete's
...............
Wednesday 8th November
Oysterband
@ The Queen's Hall
.................
Thursday 9th November
The King Is Back
@ Usher Hall
.................
Friday 10th November
Lulu:
All About The Music
@ The Queen's Hall
.................
Sunday 12th November
Childcare
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Tuesday 14th November
Lucy Rose
@ The Caves
.................
Tuesday 14th November
Night Music: Slugabed Live
@ Sneaky Pete's
...............
Wednesday 15th November
Billy Bragg
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Thursday 16th November
Ricky Ross
@ The Queen's Hall
................
Wednesday 22nd November
The Divine Comedy
@ Usher Hall
.................
Thursday 23rd November
Autobahn
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Friday 24th November
Hue & Cry
@ The Liquid Room
.................
Monday 27th November
Samantha Fish
@ Stramash
.................
Tuesday 28th November
Kllo
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Wednesday 29th November
Emily Barker
@ The Voodoo Rooms
.................
Saturday 16th December
Moulettes
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Thursday 18th January
Alvin Youngblood Hart
@ Stramash
..................
 
 



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint