Hanging Rock - Edinburgh Poster Distribution. Live Music, Event & Club Listings





Edinburgh
Live Music
Listings
.................
Wednesday 22nd November
The Divine Comedy
@ Usher Hall
.................
Thursday 23rd November
Autobahn
@ Sneaky Pete's
................
Friday 24th November
Hue & Cry
@ The Liquid Room
.................
Friday 24th November
Stout & McKay
@ The Queen's Hall
.................
Saturday 25th November
Alternative Peers' Ball
@ The Assembly Rooms
................. 
Monday 27th November
Samantha Fish
@ Stramash
.................
Tuesday 28th November
Kllo
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Wednesday 29th November
Emily Barker
@ The Voodoo Rooms
.................
Wednesday 29th November
ONR.
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Thursday 30th November
Eivor
@ The Voodoo Rooms
..................
Saturday 2nd December
The Filthy Tongues
@ The Liquid Room
.................
Monday 4th December
Zal Cleminson's 
Sin Dogs
@ The Voodoo Rooms
...................
Friday 8th December
Emily Smith &
Barbara Dickson
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Saturday 9th December
Got Soul Presents:
Soul Intention
@ Usher Hall
.................
Saturday 9th December
Low Cut Connie
@ The Voodoo Rooms
.................
Saturday 9th December
Ryan McMullan
@ The Mash House
.................
Saturday 16th December
Moulettes
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................
Sunday 17th December
Scottish National Jazz Orchestra:
Spirit Of Light
@ St. Mary's Cathedral
.................
Sunday 17th December
Donnie Willow
& Pure Grief
@ Sneaky Pete's
...................
Wednesday 20th December
A Christmas Wingding with
Jacqui Dankworth, Charlie Wood
& Friends
@ The Queen's Hall
...................
Sunday 31st December
Afore the Bells:
Hogmanay 
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Thursday 18th January
Alvin Youngblood Hart
@ Stramash
..................
Saturday 20th January
This Is The Kit
@ The Pleasance
..................
Monday 26th February
Paul Draper
@ The Caves
..................
 
 



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint