Hanging Rock - Edinburgh Poster Distribution. Live Music, Event & Club Listings









Edinburgh
Live Music
Listings
................... 
Wednesday 21st February
Post Modern Jukebox
@ Usher Hall
...................
Thursday 22nd February
Electric Six
@ The Liquid Room
..................
Friday 23rd February
Rich Hall's Hoedown
@ The Queen's Hall
...................
Friday 23rd February
Nieves
@ Sneaky Pete's
..................
Saturday 24th February
Scottish National Jazz Orchestra:
Peter And The Wolf
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Saturday 24th February
Los Chicos
@ Banshee Labyrinth
..................
Sunday 25th February
Outlya &
Upstairs Open
@ Sneaky Pete's
.................... 
Monday 26th February
Paul Draper
@ The Caves
..................
Wednesday 28th February
Rickie Lee Jones
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Friday 2nd March
Mark Sultan
@ Leith Depot
..................
Saturday 3rd March
The Blues Band
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Sunday 4th March
The Bellrays
@ Opium
..................
Sunday 4th March
Edinburgh Royal Choral Union
@ St. Cuthbert's Church
................... 
Friday 9th March
Martha Ffion
@ Sneaky Pete's
..................
Friday 9th March
Pygmy Twylyte
@ Bannerman's
.................
Saturday 10th March
tAngerinecAt
@ Sneaky Pete's
..................
Saturday 17th March
Joan Baez
@ Usher Hall
...................
Thursday 22nd March
Fickle Friends
@ La Belle Angele
....................
Friday 23rd March
Lioness:
The Amy Winehouse Experience
@ The Liquid Room
...................
Friday 6th April
Jeremy Loops
@ La Belle Angele
....................
Tuesday 10th April
Nerina Pallot
@ The Liquid Room
...................
Wednesday 11th April
Lisa Stansfield
@ The Queen's Hall
..................
Monday 16th April
Bryde
@ Sneaky Pete's
..................
Wednesday 18th April
Eric Bibb
@ The Queen's Hall
...................
Saturday 28th April
The Battle of Manchester:
The Clone Roses Vs Oaces
@ The Liquid Room
...................
Tuesday 1st May
Justin Nozuka
@ The Caves
..................
Thursday 10th May
Scott Matthews
@ The Voodoo Rooms
...................
Wednesday 16th May
Don McLean
@ Usher Hall
....................
Tuesday 22nd May
Nina Nesbitt
@ The Liquid Room
..................
Wednesday 23rd May 
Echo & The Bunnymen
@ Usher Hall
..................
Sunday 10th June
Marti Pellow
@ Festival Theatre
.................
Friday 29th June
The Waterboys
@ The Playhouse
...................
 
 



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint